## Lake Eau Claire Association Annual Meeting Agenda August 20, 2022

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Review and approval of minutes from August 14, 2021 annual meeting
- 3. Review and approval of Treasurer's Report
- 4. Review of annual audit of financials
- 5. Introduction and Thanks to the current 2021-2022 board of director members (15)
  - Lori Bechtel
  - Duane lves
  - Fred Poss
  - Al Weisenbeck
  - Nate Smith
  - Al Hendricks
  - Pam Hanson
  - Dale Zank

- Joe Vdyrzal
- Dan Marcheske
- Tad Ries
- Jody Shong
- Cathy Lea
- Angel Zimmerman
- Todd Hanson

- 6. President's Report
- 7. President's Award
- 8. Election of new board of director members
  - Five positions up for election
  - Five board members with terms up for reelection are: Nate Smith, Dan Marcheske, Joe Vydrzal, Tad Ries and Todd Hanson
  - Three of the five current board members have volunteered to allow their names to be submitted for nomination (Nate, Dan, and Joe).
  - The board has spoken to and received agreement from Kim Lalonde and Jill Weisenbeck to be nominated.
  - Other nominations from the floor
- 9. Thank you to the new board of directors for agreeing to serve
- 10. Other Business:
- 11. Adjourn