Created Date Thursday, 18 May 2017
Filesize 216 Kilobytes

LECA Meeting Minutes May 18th 2017

Created Date Saturday, 13 May 2017
Filesize 218 Kilobytes

LECA Meeting Minutes May 13th 2017

Created Date Saturday, 22 October 2016
Filesize 83 Kilobytes

LECA Meeting Minutes Oct 22nd 2016

Lake Eau Claire Association Meeting Minutes 
Saturday, October 22, 2016

Created Date Saturday, 10 September 2016
Filesize 39 Kilobytes

LECA Meeting Minutes Sept 10th 2016

Lake Eau Claire Association Meeting Minutes
Saturday, September 10, 2016

Created Date Saturday, 16 July 2016
Filesize 37 Kilobytes

LECA Meeting Minutes July 6th 2016

Lake Eau Claire Association Meeting Minutes
Saturday, July 16, 2016

Created Date Saturday, 21 May 2016
Filesize 59 Kilobytes

LEC Association Meeting Minutes - May 21 2016

Lake Eau Claire Association Meeting Minutes
Saturday, May 21, 2016

Created Date Saturday, 02 April 2016
Filesize 64 Kilobytes

LEC Association Meeting Minutes - April 2 2016

Created Date Saturday, 09 January 2016
Filesize 156 Kilobytes

LEC Meeting Minutes - Jan 9 2016

**Updated** Official meeting minutes for the Lake Eau Claire Association meeting on January 9th 2016

Created Date Sunday, 08 November 2015
Filesize 60 Kilobytes

Lake Eau Claire Assoication Meeting Minutes Oct 31 2015

Lake Eau Claire Association Meeting Minutes
Saturday, October 31, 2015

Created Date Monday, 18 May 2015
Filesize 838 Kilobytes

LEC Association Meeting Minutes - Apr 25 2015

Lake Eau Claire Association's Board meeting minutes from April 25th 2015